Our Team

Name Role Contact
Kieran Doherty CEO

Kieran@alcoholforum.org
Phone 074 9125596

Andrea Tolan Communications & Clerical Support Andrea@alcoholforum.org
Phone 074 9125596
Anne Marie Harkin Finance Officer Annemarie@alcoholforum.org
Phone 074 9125596
Margaret Molloy Assistant Finance Officer Margaret@alcoholforum.org
Phone 074 9125596
Paula Leonard National Lead, Community Action on Alcohol (ICAAN Network) Paula@alcoholforum.org
Phone 074 9125596
  Alcohol Related Brain Injury (ARBI) Rehabilitation Phone 074 9125596
Donna Butler Programme Manager: Families Matter Donna@alcoholforum.org
Phone 074 9125596
Ciara Breen Team Leader: Family Programmes Ciara@alcoholforum.org 
Phone 074 9125596
Maureen McGlynn Administrator: Families Programmes Maureen@alcoholforum.org
Phone 074 9125596
Gemma McCabe Therapeutic Practitioner MaCYSS Gemma@alcoholforum.org
Phone 085 7469976
Jacqueline Cadger Family Support’s Worker Jac@alcoholforum.org
Phone 074 9125596
Megan O Donnell Youth Outreach Worker: Donegal Reach Project Megan@alcoholforum.org
Phone 074 9125596
Catherine Sheridan Administrator: Monaghan & Cavan Youth Substance Support (MaCYSS) Catherine@alcoholforum.org
Phone 085 7469976
Laura Connolly Youth Mental Health & Substance Use Worker : MaCYSS Laura@alcoholforum.org
Phone 085 8522500
     
Philip Maree Service Lead: M-PACT Sligo.Leitrim.West Cavan Philip@alcoholforum.org
Penny Brennan Administrator: M-PACT Sligo. Leitrim.West Cavan Sligoleitrim@alcoholforum.org
Phone 071 9150578 / 085 8759313